When I delete a answer, I can undelete it.
But the other users, the common users, not admin, can they see it?
I have just delete a my answer because it is wrong and am wondering to whom it might still be visible.
Deleted posts are visible to users having 10K+ reputation, as this is accompanied by the Access to moderator tools privilege. Specifically, this privilege entitles the user to:
Of course, this is by default available to moderators.