12

I upvoted an answer, and a popup appeared with something along the lines of "Don't forget you can mark this answer as the accepted answer". I tried to accept the answer, and then another popup mentioned "You can accept this answer in 3 minutes".

Can the "Don't forget..." message be displayed only when the accept-an-answer waiting time is up?

||||||
  • Once again Werner, thanks for the edit. – Lucas Oct 16 '12 at 5:16
7

This change will go out with the next deploy.

||||||

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .